Products pages are shared company-wide, so every user of you company is able to access all the products pages of your company. But not all of them are allowed to edit product information.
The users allowed to edit products' fields are:
- the user who created the product file (also known as the product owner)
- if the product is used on a project line, the project/line manager is able to edit product's information, since the project line is active (not archived/cancelled).
- admins of the company can edit every product page.