Winddle's contact management system actually merge contacts from two sources:
- The people and companies you are actually working with as partners on your projects, quotations, workshops, etc.
- The people, companies and factories you have added manually to your list of contacts
The main difference between the first and the two is that the people you are working with also have their own winddle account! That's why you can't edit their page: they are managing it themselves.
The people, companies and factories you have created yourself are yours only - they aren't visible to anyone outside your company - and you can edit them as you wish.